my birth

I was born between the pages of the books, formed by the letters that it reads.

between the pages is where I am home, within the letters I am never alone. My mother is the a to the b that starts the writers scene and my father is the x to z that unravels the clue.

My sibblings are the pieces of art that touch the spectators hearts, I am fed by the authors creative spirit and molded by his readers imaginations.

Between the pages and the letters that created me, I am satisfied, I am home, I will die and live on.

Leave a Reply

