It’s official..

It’s official,
I have an addiction. And that is buying books to put them away. Put them away and dream about the day that I will have my own space. My own space where I can lovingly store, display, read, re-read, and write about them. I just bought a fifth or seventh or tenth book that I will stuff in a box or bag in my room. I will not explain why it can’t come on a bookshelf. I have a box-full of books from publishers to write reviews on. I haven’t read all of them. I don’t know how many they are, but it’s a small box, so it can’t be that much. I have recently read a marvellous one, and written a review on it, but I won’t publish it yet, because I am preparing something special. Reading is one of my fav things to do, if not the most fav, but as for many parts of my life, it needs to be organized.
But what in the world is organized reading? Shouldn’t people be free souls in things they love to do? Well, as strange as this sounds to me, I have found out that free spirits are often the most disciplined ones. I stop this post here and will go no further. 🙂
Thank you for reading and If u are a Christ-believer, pray I have a shake-up that costs me to become organized?

one time I wuz havin d time of my life

one time I wuz havin d time of my life

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

