stuck

I’m trying to keep my pace together, but keep falling apart. Peace is a wonderful words between my lips, but a torture to my tongue.
I cannot lick the strips of the fragments of suffering I endured to make life sound worthwhile. Life set afloat up above behind and ahead of me. Life that set me to drown, fall by the waistelines of town. I’m losing my drive, gaining lost time overtime. Sickness, love, pain and madness intertwine. The peace I care to carry taking heed from me while entertaining my mind.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

