I feel broken and as if there’s no hope of being remade.
But I know I am remade and just have to start walking in the knowledge of being new.

Sometimes you see things and put them on your shoulders, but then they get too heavy and wear you down. Love is one of these things if not handled carefully.

I know I love, but I might have started out wrong. Love for myself and people that love me and people that are intimidated by me and people who want nothing to do with me.

But I guess, just as everything else goes right, this will turn out fine too.

Leave a Reply

