One time too many

But then I loose myself in you again
I can’ find my place in this world
and I can’t remember my way home

As our faces draw closer to each other
Time stand still
and we completely loose touch
with all distraction

There’s no thinking
there’s not even breathing
there’s just aiming
aiming for that one touch
and everything around us fading

We touch and light breaks out
the orbit around us dissolves
we’re the only ones here
that’s the only thing that matters….

Thus thought the fool one time too many

Leave a Reply

