Yes, I am attracted to money. Money that I make myself, that is. You see, with money I get things done. Not only for myself, but for anyone who might need something and has no possible means to get to it on their own. 

Money doesn’t complete me. But money completes my plans. And my plans aren’t solely based ob my own fortune. For a great deal they are focused on those in need that are put away by those in greed. 

Money is half-ass sexy. Because with money I can change my meal plans and buy you designer pants. We might not need that stuff, but some things are nice to have now and then. 

If I learn to make my money work for me, there is really no reason I couldn’t be free to let it do so. So, yes, I like my money and I speak blessings over your stash. 

Leave a Reply

